Judges announced for main panels 2022 show
Posted: November 18, 2021

The Grand National & World Championship Morgan Horse Show® is pleased to announce verbal agreements with the following judges for 2022.  Specialty judges will be announced at a later date.


Tom Bombolis of Dunlap, IL

Richard Harris of Somers, CT

Jay Wood of Eden Prairie, MN

Richard Wright of Fox Lake, IL


Jolene Galvin-Yerckie of Scottsdale, AZ

Anne Judd of Lutz, FL

Tina Rovers of Stewiacke, NS Canada

Lawrence Thurber of East Concord, NY


Allison Deardorff of Mollalla, OR

Gayle Lampe of Fulton, MO

Renee Lavery of Simpsonville, KY

Sandy Sessink of South Lyon, MI